Neds FAQs & Help Articles

Contact Us

Quadrella betting

You must select the winners of four nominated races to win the Quaddie.

To place a racing quaddie, you must select the four winners of four consecutive races on the Quadrella race card. If all your four runners win, you win a dividend. Neds operates Quaddies on selected race meetings nominated by the by the 3 major Australian Totes.

Note: For Australian and NZ races, if the selected runner is scratched or declared a non runner after the wager is confirmed, that portion of the wager will be transferred to the substitute favourite as declared by S-TAB for races featured in Victoria, Tasmania, South Australia, Queensland, Northern Territory and Western Australia, and New Zealand, or the substitute favourite declared by NSW TAB for races featured in NSW and ACT.

Need further help? Please contact Customer Support.